The learning process – complete series

The learning process

Read Matt’s new 10-part series for SecEd magazine:

Part 1: What is learning?

Part 2: The learning process

Part 3: Comfortable with discomfort

Part 4: Sense and sensibility 

Part 5: Hard times

Part 6: Cheats prosper

Part 7: Practice makes perfect

Part 8: Deliberately difficult

Part 9: Quiz time

Part 10: Total recall

You can now download all 10 articles as a free PDF booklet

Read more articles like this for free on:

If you enjoyed these articles, you’d probably like Matt’s book, How to Learn, published in 2018…